Profile – Assignment 4

Because of my professor’s busy and unpredictable freelance schedule, our 50 Strangers assignment has ended early.  Keeping with the “stranger” theme, but focusing on a new project technique, we were tasked with producing a stranger profile.  The profile consists of four images: a portrait, a detail, an action, and a reaction.  For my assignment, I chose to photograph my roommate’s boyfriend who was visiting for the week.  I incorporated their relationship in my photos to show greater dynamics of his character.  Below are my favorite shots from the week.

DSC_0015

Profile

 

DSC_0001

Detail

 

ray

Action

 

DSC_0098

Reaction

 

DSC_0106

My favorite photo

Leave a Reply

